Contact Us

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joshua Baker Regional Manager 720-282-4442 jbaker@veyo.com
Lynn Gonzales  Call Center Supervisor 720-282-4443 lgonzales@veyo.com
Glenn Onodera Transportation Manager 720-282-4447  Gonodera@veyo.com
 Dina Aragon (LPN)  Clinical Coordinator  720-282-4445  earagon@veyo.com
Thomas Peacock  Transportation issues 720-282-4440  tpeacock@veyo.com
 Cynthia Clarke  Complaint Manager 720-282-4448 cclarke@veyo.com
Peggy Ellis  Bus Pass Coordinator 720-282-4441  pellis@veyo.com
Mary Whittaker  Mileage Reimbursement Coordinator 720-282-4467      co_mileage@veyo.com
 Mary Whittaker  Discharges 720-282-4444 mwhittaker@veyo.com
 Reservation Line  Schedule Trips 1-855-264-6368
 Immediate Assistance Line All Matters 1-877-986-7416
FAX Numbers
MCTS Forms FAX FAX Line 720-282-4450
Mileage Reimbursement FAX Line 1-888-316-2762 CO_mileage@veyo.com
Medical Provider Trip request FAX Line 1-888-316-2723 CO_trips@veyo.com
Over 25 Mile Form FAX FAX Line 720-282-4450
Consent Form FAX FAX Line 720-282-4450

 

Please do not use the form below to arrange/cancel transportation. Please use the correct form in the “Forms” tab to arrange transportation or call 1-855-264-6368 to arrange/cancel transportation.

Veyo works with its transportation providers to ensure that your transportation is safe, reliable, and comfortable. In the event that the service did not meet your expectations, please feel free to speak with our Quality Assurance staff to have your concerns resolved.

Call:
1-855-CO4-NEMT
1-855-264-6368

Or, submit your comments via the form below:

Colorado NEMT

Non-Emergency Medical Transportation Broker Services are provided by Veyo

To Schedule a Ride:
1-855-CO4-NEMT
1-855-264-6368

Translate »