Contact Us

Reservation Line/Schedule Trips: 855-264-6368
Immediate Assistance Line: 877-986-7416
After-Hours Discharge: 855-264-6368

 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Morghan Countryman Complaint Supervisor 720-282-4448 co_complaints@veyo.com

mcountryman@veyo.com

Mary Whittaker Mileage Reimbursement Coordinator 720-282-4444 co_mileage@veyo.com

mwhittaker@veyo.com

Cristina Ortiz Call Center Supervisor 720-282-4446 cortiz@veyo.com
Lynn Gonzales Transportation Network Manager 720-282-4443 lgonzales@veyo.com
Clinical Coordinator co_clinicalcoordinator@veyo.com
Glenn Onodera Senior Person Colorado 720-282-4447 gonodera@veyo.com
Laura Jordan Strategic Account Manager 720-770-0468 ljordan@veyo.com
Thomas Peacock Dispatch 855-264-6368 tpeacock@veyo.com
Peggy Ellis Bus Ticket Coordinator 720-282-4441 pellis@veyo.com
Josh Baker Market Director
FAX Numbers
MCTS Forms Fax FAX Line 720-282-4450
Over 25 Mile Form Fax FAX Line 720-282-4450
Consent Form Fax FAX Line 720-282-4450
Provider Trip Request FAX Line 1-888-316-2723 CO_trips@veyo.com
Mileage Reimbursement FAX Line 1-888-316-2762 CO_mileage@veyo.com
After-Hours DISCHARGE FAX Line 855-264-6368

 

 

Please do not use the form below to arrange/cancel transportation. Please use the correct form in the “Forms” tab to arrange transportation or call 1-855-264-6368 to arrange/cancel transportation.

Veyo works with its transportation providers to ensure that your transportation is safe, reliable, and comfortable. In the event that the service did not meet your expectations, please feel free to speak with our Quality Assurance staff to have your concerns resolved.

Call:
1-855-CO4-NEMT
1-855-264-6368

Or, submit your comments via the form below:

Colorado NEMT

Non-Emergency Medical Transportation Broker Services are provided by Veyo

To Schedule a Ride:
1-855-CO4-NEMT
1-855-264-6368

Translate »